the world famous releases new album "Totally Famous"!

the world famous

the world famous releases new album "Totally Famous" - OUT NOW via Lauren Records!


the world famous releases new album "Totally Famous"

On October 13th, the world famous releases their debut full-length album "Totally Famous" via Lauren Records!

"the world famous" is, essentially, a Boston transplant; most band members, including singer/lyricist Will Harris, are originally from Massachusetts. Their sound feels at home enough in sunny California, calling back to bygone Weezer, but nonetheless feels thematically grounded in their native East Coast, often looking playfully askance at LA as it mines truth from the SoCal stereotypes we all know and love.



1. Everyday Fear

2. Nobody in LA

3. Delinquents

4. Love Song for a Long Lost Friend

5. Hollywood Pawn

6. no title

7. Lipstick Trick

8. Danvers Opening

9. O.C. Psychic

10. Candy Clouds

11. Heartburst



FOLLOW the world famous:


Older Post Newer Post